Psychic Migrations Was Phenomenal | SURFING Magazine

Here’s a review of Psychic Migrations, Volcom’s newest surf film.

Source: Psychic Migrations Was Phenomenal | SURFING Magazine

“If you told me an hour before the premiere that I’d actually enjoy a clip of a rock (like, just a rock) in a surf movie, I’d tell you that you were stupid and to go away. An hour later, there I was. Loving every second of a full-frame rock shot and hoping maybe another one would proceed it. Psychic Migrations somehow had that effect on me.”

-Brendan Buckley, Surfing Magazine

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Psychic Migrations Was Phenomenal | SURFING Magazine

  1. Tia Tanaka says:

    shared your post 😉 however the theme of your WP blog doesn’t show up properly on the browser SEWER NecroPedoSadoMaso version 7.2 i hope it is fixed ! https://blackmetalbands.wordpress.com/2015/10/02/necropedosadomaso-the-most-evil-black-metal-album/

  2. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

